When deleting multiple conversations, it shows many time "Conversations deleted" it seems its a Toast (message) for each conversation
Attachments:
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
11 months ago

An Anonymous User
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
11 months ago

An Anonymous User
Get notified by email when there are changes.