Skip to main content

Notepad

If you see in the pic whn i delete a note intead of deleting it says saving to draft and then hen i open the app next time it opens to the note that i previously deleted



Attachments:

Attached Image
Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.